Sort:  

I cant :P

Hello ewkaw,

I appologise for my delay I have not been feeling well.
I set the entire system running itself and I have added all my friends too.
I will explain later what I did but for now I am going to see my doctor yet again.
Thank you for keeping touch, I be back here in a few days.

Thanks.

Ohhhh! I hope you are much better soon!

Hi ewkaw,
I feel much better now thanks.
I have experimented last night with a site called Steem Auto.
But I realised that I can can only go so far.
So I decided to give priority to every one of my supporters first.
I have now set the steem auto to the way that I like it and very soon it will start voting for my favourite authors.
I have also had my own curation trail.
I have added each and every one of you so if I missed anyone please let me know.
Thank you for your support.

I have set the Steem Auto to stop voting at 70% of Steem Power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92