Lunch in Saint Raphael on the French Riviera

in #photography6 years ago

saint-raphael-1.jpg

I've left Riga and I'm back in the South. I know I'll have to be back to Latvia in a week, but it feels great to enjoy a warmer climate after 3 weeks in the cold (I hadn't had such an experience for more than 20 years).

saint-raphael-2.jpg

I took those pictures at the restaurant overlooking the port in Saint Raphael. It's called "Le Lamparo".

saint-raphael-3.jpg

Saint Raphael is one hour west of Nice to those who aren't familiar with the French Riviera, and I kinda like it. Especially at this time of the year, without the crowds of the summer. That made it easy to park the car, which is something next to impossible during August.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55