You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎠 👻 Ghosts at the Skateboard Park 👻 🎠

in #photography6 years ago

Very nice. I do remember those photos. :)

you said

I really enjoy taking photos of neglected buildings and structures in an attempt to document a view of how they currently exist, but may never exist that way again. If that makes any sense ...

Yes, it makes total sense!

I'm glad you didn't venture down those stairs too. Great photos of the skateboard wheels and the windows.....they'd make a great piece of art.

Sort:  

Thanks!!! Yeah, I was contemplating taking a walk downstairs, but ultimately thought the better of it. It did really have me curious as to what could have been down there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68