Gift for my mother - Steps

in #photography6 years ago

Hello my dear followers as well as I am good at outdoor activities also God blessed me with much pascience to make details with my hands I love to always do this kind of thing .. Today I bring you the detail that I make to my mother for the mothers day, I hope you like it and are encouraged to do it is not really difficult, sorry if I was not so explicit I was alone and try to take the most relevant pictures.

5.jpg

Use these materials:
White paperboard
Metallized paper (I use gift bags)
cilicon in bar
Scissors
Skinny to put bombs
Pencil

In this first image make a HEART on the school card, you can do it the size you want

1.jpg


In this step use the metallic paper and make a heart a little smaller than the previous one (you can trace the previous and reduce it with the scissors to your liking)

2.jpg


Here with another metallic paper color make the letters freehand you can use templates and remember to make them back to the back, another way to have these letters is to make them on a computer and printing them.

3.jpg


Once we have made the letters we paste them in our HEART and we put details to make them stand out. I make smaller hearts you can also make stars, then I proceeded to stick it to our skin with the hot silicon.

4.jpg


The final result of this beautiful handiwork for mom, can adorn it as I do the cigarette.

5.jpg

I hope you enjoy the blog and are encouraged to make these details that can be for any occasion.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66