Street Photography a Life in Pictures!

Hey everyone. I have just recently imported a cool 'harley style' electric scooter and I regularly ride it around, I took these pics today at around 6 pm. A gorgeous South African skyline.

20180310_180406.jpg

So much 'noise' in the sky tonight and it looks amazing.

20180310_181611.jpg

20180310_180222.jpg

20180310_181517.jpg

20180310_181606.jpg

20180310_180356.jpg

Have a brilliant weekend.
Cheer$;)

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 18:40:28
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 124.05/200.00
Total Photos: 24
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Same to you brother ;)
have a nice day.

Nice picture buddy. Well done.

Far out, Dude. Beautiful skies. :-))

Thanks buddy appreciate that .. are you well?

Your third photo there is so busy and lovely!

But where is the bike?

And did I miss something? No Tag a mate contest this week? Maybe you said so, and I missed the notice somewhere??

Hugs!
<3

Hey darlin are you well? The contest was gonna put me on the street i made 12c maybe and gave out 12 SBD a week at the current steem price it would be impossible for me to run it. I will do a BUMPER version in the near future maybe a 20 or 30 SBD give away contest but I need to save up and the steem price needs to rise. It just wasnt making cash for some reason awesome folks like you @em3 @drdave @doc.hodes @public-eye and many more really supported it and it was great, but as you know there were some that just messed it up. I will make a few changes and run it again though don't worry ;)

It looks like drdave is cashing out his chips. I enjoyed his commentaries, but they hadnt come in 3-4 weeks and he is powering down and sending to bittrex. Sad to see him go.

OH! That is a bit sad. He was very generous and would upvote the post and comments very generously!

I checked, and I think justncase is right. I looks like @drdave is moving on. I wonder what caused it. He was generous and seemed happy here.

I will keep my eye open for it! Wow.. 20 to 30 SBD... that would really be huge! but don't do it if the posts get so low upvote!

Keep on enjoying life! I love how you take us along with you... to look at dream cars, and seeing the lovelies of SA. <3 <3 <3

Hey buddy @public-eye and @opti-mrs so nice to see you both again. Thanks for the kind words. I got thinking just as well I paused it when i did there is no way with current steem price I could pay out 12SBD a week anymore. But fear not when it rises again and it will I shall be running a bigger and better one than ever. @opti-mrs I ran a promo for you this week but see you have been away. Ill upvote more of your comments though as my VP goes up fear not ;) and if you post that too.. Check it out here .. https://steemit.com/contest/@craigcryptoking/helping-a-newbie-steemian-initiative-round-3-i-challenge-you-to-do-the-same

Thanks brother. I helped when I could! You are super generous, so I tried to help you out.... with my little 4c vote...

Can't wait to see what you come up with for a revamp! Let me know when you do and I'll resteem it for sure!

Hey buddy @public-eye and @opti-mrs so nice to see you both again. Thanks for the kind words. I got thinking just as well I paused it when i did there is no way with current steem price I could pay out 12SBD a week anymore. But fear not when it rises again and it will I shall be running a bigger and better one than ever. @opti-mrs I ran a promo for you this week but see you have been away. Ill upvote more of your comments though as my SP goes up fear not ;) and if you post that too.. Check it out here .. https://steemit.com/contest/@craigcryptoking/helping-a-newbie-steemian-initiative-round-3-i-challenge-you-to-do-the-same

Oh and I was sitting on the bike... ill post some pics of the bike soon ;')

Magnificent pics Boet!

The force is with you! You got a 62.07% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @craigcryptoking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66