Enjoy with me these beautiful pictures of eid cakes:

in #photography6 years ago (edited)


70367840-DAFD-42E0-98ED-B1273B9FCF4A.jpeg


Hello my dearest friends of steemit! I would share with you some pictures of Eid cakes which I was preparing them daily this week, really I felt so tired, because I got so much orders of cakes, but all passed well, all my clients were happy, and they satisfied with the cakes.
I want to show you some pictures of the cakes which I prepared this week.




900D7D70-9E90-4845-A1F5-27B6AF0F66EA.jpeg


3BE5FEA6-D127-4507-89D5-081903E86252.jpeg


I made this hot Moroccan mint tea to eat these yummy cakes, I will share with you the recipes of these Moroccan sweets one by one.
I hope you enjoyed them!

All photos are mine and original!

An upvote will be most welcomed!

Do resteem it if you think more people need to see it!

Thank you very much!

Sort:  

the food looks delicious 😋 happy weekend

Thank you very much for your comment @viktoriyani.

I imagine it was a strenuous job, but very satisfying since all its customers had a real banquet with such a good presentation and I imagine that the flavors were the delicacy of the gods, greetings @creativewoman

Thank you very much my dear for your daily support!

I am a pastry chef and food cook, and I see that his work is very pleasant, when something is well done and this work and variety are great, well, I congratulate him.

Hi dear @ecxiquia04, you are a pastry chef that mean I will enjoy your yummy food and cakes too.

I think all the exhaustion for the effort in making the cakes had its reward: the liking of the customers, that's the important thing in the end.
The one that has a heart shape seems a delight, well, everyone in general. We will be waiting for your recipes from each one.

Hi friend! Really they were yummy cakes, even I felt so tired to prepare them, stay tuned I will share the recipes soon.

How good are the sweets, Thousand congratulations for fulfilling their customers and for the Eid!

Thank you very much for stopping by my friend!

The reward for so much work is the happy face of those who enjoyed their cakes congratulations.

Thank you very much for your kind words!

Beautiful presentation and its desserts must be exquisite for that reason so many orders, that follow the successes.

Hi dear @naranjaoriental, am so happy that you like them, the customers like the cakes that’s why every eid they passed their orders.

تبارك الله عليك

بارك الله ا فيك

عيد مبارك سعيد اختي

الله يبارك فيك خويا

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97