A little bit of my day !!!

in #photography6 years ago

Hello friends of steemit, today I want to share with you some pictures of my day today, I hope you like them ...

IMG_20180204_212636.JPG

IMG_20180204_141917.jpg

There are happy days and there are sad days, but we can only smile at life and try to enjoy our short passage through it ...

IMG_20180204_141901.jpg

IMG_20180204_212727.JPG

Knowing that our smile and our treatment can improve the day of those who least imagine ... "With just a gesture or a word we can make the difference between a good day or a bad day".

IMG_20180204_141958.jpg

And good friends, I can only wish you a very happy night ... Hugs and see you soon ...

Sort:  

sales bonita en las fotos, bienvenida a steemit
welcome.gif

Hey! I'm B² and you have been chosen by my automated assistant (B²Bot) to receive my announcement about a new challenge I'm hosting!
I just introduced "FIVE WORD STORIES" challenge in my Introduction post. You can read about the challenge HERE and participate by submitting your story in the comments section of the challenge entries which you can find HERE. You will have the chance to win SBD in this challenge.

I'd be happy to see you around my friend!
Happy Steeming!
5WS_icon copy.png

Muy fotogénica mi estimada @cristi24491, bella la que poso también. Saludos ; )

si es cierto!
;)

cristi me tienes abandonado, te nombre en varios post y no me as dicho nada, te envie el premio del concurso y tampoco te deje varios mensajes por hay y tampoco me contestas ¿que te pasa? porque no me dices nada?

aqui en estos 2 post te nombre
https://steemit.com/spanish/@networker5/concurso-finalizado-y-premios-repartidos

https://steemit.com/spanish/@networker5/aqui-te-traigo-a-los-mejores-a-los-superiores-artistas-creadores-de-valor-de-steemit

pd: sales muy guapa en todas esas fotos pero si no me haces caso yo tampoco te lo voy a hacer, porque dicen que es de bien nacidos ser agradecidos ;)

y te digo todo eso asi de directo porque tengo confianza contigo

Querido amigo Disculpame! Estoy sin Internet. Sabes como son las cosas en Venezuela!! Apenas tentá Internet me activo con steemit. De paso ayer estaba de cumpleaños y no le pare mucho al cel.

ok no sabia lo que pasaba ni porque no me contestabas, pensaba que no querias hablarme o algo jajajaj
cuando puedas miras eso que te dije, un beso

This post has received a 0.18 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @networker5.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58