A few hours outdoors

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0688.JPG
This water would look better in blue!
Hey fellow steemians, firstly I hope you are all doing well.

I thought I would share a few photos from our day out at the beach yesterday, it's not too far away which is a plus as our nearly 2 year old little boy falls asleep very fast in the car, it's like it hypnotises him, and there is no chance I am waking him I am like a mouse simply because

SERIOUS REPERCUSSION! Sorry for the caps I feel it's definitely called for though, he is not a happy bunny at all if he gets woken before he wakes and that is a very calm way of putting it. I'm sure many know this situation

We arrive at the beach little man is not pleased by the sea, the sound of waves

IMG_0691.JPG

A few moments later..
Curiosity and the need to explore

IMG_0699.JPG

We did catch up with him in the end eventually

Upon arriving back at the car he was asleep as soon as he was clicked in his car seat.

Only thing I won't go in to is getting him out when we get back, but to be fair that's already addressed in the top portion of the post.

Much love all and have a awesome day
Ben

Sort:  

great photos - beach looks amazing - sea air always makes children sleep well after!
following

Thanks, and likewise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75