Cat Portrait

in #photography6 years ago

619A9976.jpg

Your girls @crypt0-cats are back at it ^^

Hello cats and animals of Steemit!
We've been a little busy and uncreative here lately, it is also summer time, you know what it means. All those humans are always doing stuff in summer, like kicking back and being hot and drinking a bunch of wine.
But we did get a few awesome photographs for you to enjoy. How do you like these dark dramatic colors?

619A9978.jpg

Not going to lie, I think these pictures are pretty badass, if I may say so myself (^.^)

But yeah, we are going to try to post more cat photography, well as often as we possibly can. Hope you guys have a great week ahead, catch birds and good and scratch up your house furniture!

619A9980.jpg


Sort:  

At last, you're back! These pictures are fantastic, your pretty colour fur stands out beautifully against the dark backdrop.

20180603_131259.jpg
(Whoops the picture is sideways)

They're letting me outside a bit now, and this is my new hangout spot. I like being up high.

Oh nice! I was about to say that I'm happy you're enjoying summer weather, but then I realized that you're in Australia! You look comfortable!

Great to see you back... and yes, those are awesome photos; like the whole "cats at dusk" vibe.

=^..^=

Thank you @curatorcat! I love being out at dusk, not only it's a good time for a picture it's also a lot cooler out too. More similar ones on the way!

20180525_055403.jpg

They say grey wiskers are a sign of wisdom. I like your casual laid back photos, have you been having alittle wine too?

So happy to see you again @sanddrift! Yes, I sure did have me a little wine, I liked it, it was quite refreshing ^^ see, both of us have grey wiskers, we must be very wise as well!

Very beautiful photos. Meow!

Oh hai @pampered-pets and thank you!

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

wow! I love it, great photos, you have my vote

Wow that's a very beautiful kitty 😍 very nice colors and serious. Lovely photos.

Thank you, cat lover!

Awww how beautiful! He looks like he is watching something!

Thanks @vtravels, I am a girl, by the way :)

Oooops sorry!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69425.69
ETH 3694.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25