A Post About Water

in #photography6 years ago

619A2661.jpg

Once upon a time a case of water appeared at my house. I came up closer to it and smelled it at every corner. The smell was very unfamiliar to me, a lot of random people were handling that case I could tell right away. What could I do about it being a good kitty? Of course I wanted to make it smell like home, so I rubbed my whiskers on it and decided to jump in and have my fur all over it, I think it worked and I think I turned into a little water bottle too.


Sort:  

I got myself into a similar situation the other day!

20180213_115452.jpg

Hahaha rip that toilet paper!!!!

Another great post!

Keep posting quality content and together we will increase the value of STEEM.

I made a collection of posts that can help users to create better content:

  1. How To Write A Superb Steemit Article / https://steemil.com/nsc/@jasmadiyunus/how-to-write-100-simple-articles

  2. How to Write 100% Simple articles / https://steemil.com/nsc/@jasmadiyunus/how-to-write-100-simple-articles

  3. How to Write Amazing Articles on Steemit That Will Attract Upvotes / https://steemil.com/steem/@tcstix/how-to-write-amazing-articles-on-steemit-that-will-attract-upvotes

Follow the 3 guides and you will rock Steem It!

Great Job

The first commercially cloned pet was a cat named "Little Nicky." He cost his owner $50,000, making him one of the most expensive cats ever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68828.89
ETH 3759.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43