Celebrating Caturday 4 Once

in #photography6 years ago

Looking for Caturday . . .

619A0968.jpg

Hello, my fellow kitty Steemians! If it wasn't for my friend @curatorcat, I would have missed this Caturday. I can't believe that me being a kitty cat myself I can forget of such important things. Luckily, my friends got my back!

Now I am beyond relieved, and I can peacefully enjoy my time in the yard. By the way, the other day I found this awesome spider web, it looked like the spider did a tremendous job spinning it and it was filled with all kinds of bugs, I couldn't be happier to raid it, I hunting bugs, but I like to steal them too. The only problem with that is that I get spider web on my whiskers, it's okay though.

Sort:  

Hello special jungle cat hiding in nature. Dont forget spiders bite and they dont like their webs being disturbed

Really? I had no idea they would do that! So far they didn't get me, I will be more careful next time.

Nothing like a good caturday! Meow!

Indeed, my friend!

Stealing bugs is a great idea! You look like a very pretty kitty in these photos.

Thanks @white.tiger! I am always the best kitty cat!

Very beautiful photos meow! My favorite bug to hunt are ants. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55