Did You Miss Me?!

in #photography6 years ago

619A9276.jpg

Oh I am just laying around in the yard enjoying myself, meow, meow!

The days are warm and nice and we stay so busy playing around outside. I personally cannot wait till grasshoppers start to show up, I hunt them down and eat them, yum yum yummy!

619A9277.jpg

Oh look, there is a flower here, smells kinda weird, but it is okay.

619A9287.jpg

Sort:  

Yes I missed you. I start having crypto-cat withdrawals. Glad to see you're enjoying yourself outside. Grasshoppers yum! Look I escaped the other day and enjoyed the outdoors too. I'm supposed to be an indoor cat, but I always escape when my humans are to dumb to realise.
20180513_092804~5.jpg

Hahaha you're funny @white.tiger! I also started having withdrawals from not posting on here haha, so I had to get back to it!
I love how you climbed the roof of that boat, we don't have one in our yard, and we would like to sun bath on it^^

Sure we do miss seeing photos of you. Keep relaxing, you are the new owner of the yard. When the grasshopper shows up in your territory, show it what you do to invaders.

Thank you @yungchief, yes, they all will be eaten alive in no time^^

Cute cat ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98