Got A New House

in #photography6 years ago

A few days ago I got a new fancy house. I like it a lot. going outside is one of my favorite things in the world, even though I am not too much of a hunter, I don't really watch birds either, but I enjoy spending my time outdoors. So I was thinking how I could improve my comfort while staying out. Luckily, there was an abandoned crate that I successfully transformed into a livable space that I can call home. How sweet is that? I love it, guys!

Here is my dream house where I lounge, smell the smells and just enjoy a peaceful nap.

619A0945.jpg
619A0947.jpg
619A0949.jpg

Everything is great about this place, except when some giants bother me, frig them!


Sort:  

That looks like a great house! And you can spy on your sisters through the gaps on the timber.😸

Yes, very true! I don't like spiders, but those humans do, they say spiders are cool, I disagree!

Looks like a good place to hang out! has the required features like being able to look out while remaining camouflaged. Yup, nice digs!

=^..^=

Agreed! My favorite spot to hide would be in tall grass, but you know, they cut the grass so I always have to think of new spots to occupy!

Very cool, I want a fancy house too!

You have to make your humans get you one, or else! You know, scratch their furniture all to shit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56