Imprisoned, again

in #photography6 years ago

619A0956.jpg

Last time I was in prison was when me and my cat sisters were captured by the government and put in prison for creating Bitcoin. Oh it was horrible time over there in the stupid prison, Bitcoin was not accepted there, we couldn't buy cat food and we couldn't even scratch the carpet because there was no carpet. Horrible, bad times those were.

But anyway . . . Look, it looks like I am in prison again, these wooden bars piss me off, and they reminded me of the time when we were locked up, it made me really really sad. Only a large plate of tuna can make me feel better again.


Sort:  

That very sad and longing expression pretty much says it all. But at least you'll always have Bitcoin...

=^..^=

Hahaha! Yes, only Bitcoins keep my soul warm, that and tuna :)

Ah poor kitties.!!!!

Yes, yes, very much poor!

I'm sure there's gonna be a big plate of tuna soon :)

Hopefully @comiccat, I haven't seen tuna in a long time :(

Thats not the face of a hardened criminal, you look so sad. Where are your sisters when you need them?

They were in the yard, I think? One of them slept in this wooden crate earlier, but then I don't know where she went. Prison sucks!!!

I hate being locked up too, kitty's deserve to be free!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55