You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hunting Time - Wild Creatures [Part II]

in #photography6 years ago

hi @sourav96roy21

I really love how responsive you are. Indeed steemit needs more people like you and I :)

definitely you can rely on me totally. I have already put in my favorite because this type of News Feed is also too important for us

You're really amazing person buddy. Im glad you've reached out to me on steem.chat :)

I am really lucky to have a experts steemian like you.

Now we sound like 2 guys complementing each other hahaha :)

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Hahaha :) But I must say the truth about you and the experiences about our conversation. You encourage me a lot, as a fresher I am really lucky to have you.

And that's why I got more excitements and interest, I am so happy that you promise me to delegate 40 sp and as a fresher this is the most powerful gift for me :)

Thank you,
:) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69262.51
ETH 3679.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22