My first photos with my first cheap camera !

in #photography6 years ago

I have been sorting out my whole picture library , and I am amazed of the progression I have made in picture taking !

This goes bach 5 years ago while hicking In the Pyrenees:

20140712_172033.jpg

20140712_171742.jpg

20140712_145748.jpg

I have to start doing portraits but I ma not good with people , I always feel intrusive , have to sort that out !

Bon dimanche soir !

Iso

Sort:  

Wow, Pyrenees is amazing :) Good pictures, the last one is my favorite @crypto4iso <3

Thank you ! Youi have not blogged yet ! :) looking forward to reading you !

Lovely pictures and lovely progression. Congratulations @crypto4iso :)

Thank you for the upvote. I resteemed your content :)

This is so cool man..looks magnificiant and soothing.

Wow..amzing pics..keep clicking.

On heading you mentioned you used a cheap camera to take these picture but honestly these looks good. So credit goes to your eye :)

je trouve top bel capture de l'instant dans tous les cas tu assures bel oeil aussi

Moi je vois bien que j'ai beaucoup de lacunes mais en même temps il faut être spontanée !
merci shuto :)

arriver a transmettre une émotion d'un instant sur une photo est loin d'être accessible a tout le monde. Alors ne lâche pas et reste humble comme tu es. De tout façon se faire plaisir en premier et le reste n'est que la cerise sur le gâteau ;) Courage a toi mi semaine demain on se motive yehaaa ^^

Thank you for your wonderful compliments !

Je me rends compte que prendre des photos est un réel art et je dirais même un vrai métier, bon courage, j'aime beaucoup @crypto4iso

Merci Roxane ! Je suis pas très présente en ce moment car j'ai trop de boulot ..... :) Au plaisir de te lire !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69115.56
ETH 3736.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66