Picture of the Day: Imam Square

in #photography6 years ago

Picture of the Day is a series where I share some of the most beautiful places I have visited. I keep these posts short as they say a picture is worth a thousand words.  I have been fortunate to have visited many different countries capturing some of the most scenic and breathtaking views. It's my hope that these posts will intrigue your senses and generate curiosity as well as interest on visiting these places one day.  


 Imam Square at dusk in Isfahan. One of the most gorgeous and underrated cities I've ever visited 

Sort:  

Wow, what a picture, thanks for sharing!

Check out my last picture from last night (last post)

If you like it upvote and follow me for more!

Cheers =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81