Picture of the Day: Mosque in Shiraz

in #photography6 years ago

Picture of the Day is a series where I share some of the most beautiful places I have visited. I keep these posts short as they say a picture is worth a thousand words.  I have been fortunate to have visited many different countries capturing some of the most scenic and breathtaking views. It's my hope that these posts will intrigue your senses and generate curiosity as well as interest on visiting these places one day.   

Beautiful in the morning when the sun shines through the glasses. This is Masjed Nasir al-Molk, also known as the Pink Mosque in Shiraz 

Sort:  

Never have I see a colorful and vibrant mosque before this. This is beautiful yet calm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85