Picture of the Day: Old Summer Palace

in #photography6 years ago

Picture of the Day is a series where I share some of the most beautiful places I have visited. I keep these posts short as they say a picture is worth a thousand words.  I have been fortunate to have visited many different countries capturing some of the most scenic and breathtaking views. It's my hope that these posts will intrigue your senses and generate curiosity as well as interest on visiting these places one day. 

Old Summer Palace. The palace might have been destroyed, but the natural beauty never - Beijing, China


These are all original pictures I have taken and I tag @originalworks on every post as part of the verification. If you enjoy these posts, please consider up-voting, follow me or donate some cryptos to let me know to continue these posts. Thanks for reading!


BTC - 3FHJdUYRtFfLuDPx2idttWwA3eSfKaznaa

ETH - 0x4af49e01c59e74bc97c698b478f1e694faa25be2

LTC - Ld5dLy5GrhNgn8so8sdg4qw61D9VXPPuK3

Sort:  

Looks pretty.

This wonderful post has received a @cryptoaide 17.64% upvote from @hellowhale. Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/XG4y3mg Be sure to vote for witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses

This post has received a 1.17 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @cryptoaide. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @cryptoaide to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78