You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Waiting For Spring To Arrive

That is a huge tomato and the hairiest peach I have ever seen lol. We are lucky as our things seem to grow all year. I prefer seasons though knowing what kind of weather to expect. Having less time in the summer you seem to appreciate it more and get more done.

Sort:  

Well, that tomato is real, you can trust me and it's super delicious as well. Having your own vegetables is a great thing. Summer is busy because there's a lot of work to be done but it totally worth it.
The hairy peach is so funny, I'm always teasing the guy that he's been sold fake peaches as this is so small :)
Thanks for stopping by.

I didn't actually register how small that peach really is as you have zoomed in to take the photograph. I suppose if they are as sweet as honey it makes up for the size. I would love to have my own vegetable garden and look forward to your summer posts now about your various fruit and vegetables that you harvest.

Careful what you wish for, because I'm posting gardening reports very often. People like home grown fruits and vegetables :)
The peach is the size of a walnut with the green shell on it. or better yet, as a bigger plum. Next time I'm going to measure it for you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99