Introduction To Working With Text - Pixlr Video Tutorial

in #photography6 years ago

In this tutorial we are introduced to simple text manipulation in Pixlr, a free to use photo imaging tool, found at pixlr.com

Cryptogee

Sort:  

You should do one where you make a custom banner it would be cool...

OK, I was wondering about that, good suggestion, thanks :-)

Cg

hi brother how are you?Please give you me a vote, because your vote is very useful for me

Two men are on the street begging for money, one just says to people as they pass; "hey! give me money, I need it!"

The other one does a little dance for them and doesn't ask for anything...

Which one do you think makes the most money?

Cg

hi
wow.... it's good example, and a hints for someone, and like it.

hey man, cool little tutorial. following for more stuff, trying to build a list of people who are actively making things for the platform.

Awesome, thanks man :-) I'm hoping people find these useful, Pixlr has been a godsend for me, I used to really wish I could do all this stuff, and now I can!

Followed back :-)

Cg

sweet, check out @teamvideo as well i did a whole bunch of tip videos for steemit. hope you like them! :) thanks again for sharing this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17