You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When I Was A Photographer - For The Love Of A Fence

in #photography6 years ago

You could be really into building walls or you really like to go pride parades.

Interesting take, I'll have to meditate on that answer...

But I'm more curious about Muji, are you guys still keeping in touch? How is she doing now?

No, we knew each other very briefly. She was a girlfriend of a very good friend of mine, he lives in Barcelona now so next time I see him I'll ask, as I too would like to know how she is these days.

Whenever I look at old photos of beautiful women, it's just a bit sad to imagine how they would never be as radiant as the moment those photos are taken.

I think I know what you mean; however there is a certain light that certain women (and men) refuse to let go out, you see it in their eyes...

An example that springs to mind is Helen Mirren, or even Vivienne Westwood. Those two ladies are in their 70s however if you look at pics of them now and when they were younger the fire in their eyes is just the same and that for me is true beauty :-)

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69194.08
ETH 3757.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67