First Photograph Submission - Sorry it's HDR

in #photography7 years ago

Hey lovely people,

I just found this amazing platform and thought I would start my first post with a photograph of an old deserted RAF base in Shetland I took last summer. This image was captured in raw format and the magic performed in Photoshop. I look forward to sharing more images with you and also seeing the talent that is out there. I haven't been here long but I can already see so much amazing talent.

Happy shooting!

As it's my first post I don't know if I'm going to embed it correctly so here goes.

Free as a bird - HDR image of deserted airbase

If that didn't work here is the link. Any links to further instructions on this would be appreciated as my upload failed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75