Happy new year everyone - Here I'm testing out my new battery powered studio flash in the park.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

This year I am going to take more photographs. I have my own studio but I also now have a battery powered flash. Whilst having some time in the holidays I decided to test out my remote flash on my Son. Here is the result. Although it kinda looks like it was shot in the evening it was 2PM! This was one of those unready shots in between setup. I'm happier with this than any of the posed shots. This has not been edited in Photoshop apart from a crop to correctly centre.

IMG_9925.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptoman! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @cryptoman! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75