Bowling Nostalgia

in #photography6 years ago

DSC_0299.JPG


Disclaimer : This is my original work and all rights for this photo belongs to me.


This was an old photo ( half a decade ago but with my DSLR of course it still looks modern ) si without overusing the effects I've made it look retro with a bit of an experiment.

And yes, there definitely was nostalgia. The people who were with me, the memory. Really thankful I found this photo for me to share to the world.


My Story

Six years ago a bought a basic Canon DSLR with basic lenses. I always wanted to capture moments of my life that counts as well as beautiful things. I was also a Social Media addict back then, and showing off high def picture of life events would garner me likes. I wanted to study basic photography as people always kept telling me my shots were good, but I didn't. I got busy with life. Work, relationships and all that. I was cleaning the attic when I saw my old DSLR and decided I give it a go once again with the world as my audience.


Sort:  

Hi @cryptoman01! I believe in your potential and I've upvoted you with 50%-75% of my voting power for your article to have more presence.

TALENT SCOUT.jpg

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55