Adventures of Self Discovery

in #photography6 years ago

Chapter 1.

I guess this journey started when i got my new Pentax K-70. Super excited over the camera capabilities i found myself feeling limitless to what i could capture.
Adventure 1
I decided to just get in the car and stop at the first place that intrigued me. Living on an island makes getting to the beach really easy. So after a 20 minute drive i found myself in Larnaca, 2 minutes away from a power station. It was cold and rainy, yet their was something so majestic about it all. Hope you enjoy. IMGP0567.JPGIMGP0231.JPGIMGP0458.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptonian12, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69643.83
ETH 3699.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26