Pictures of New Year's fireworks / Bilder vom Silvesterfeuerwerk

in #photography6 years ago

Happy New Year 2018!

At the turn of the year there were again beautiful fireworks all over the world. Also here in Paderborn thousands of fireworks rockets were detonated. I captured some of these colorful explosions in the sky in photos. From these photos, I have selected the most beautiful to share with you.

Frohes Neues Jahr 2018!

Zum Jahreswechsel gab es auf der ganzen Welt wieder schöne Feuerwerke. Auch hier in Paderborn wurden tausende Feuerwerksraketen gezündet. Einen Teil dieser farbenprächigen Explosionen am Himmel habe ich auf Fotos festgehalten. Von diesen Aufnahmen habe ich die schönsten herausgesucht um sie mit euch teilen.



Click to zoom


Click to zoom


Click to zoom


Click to zoom


Click to zoom


Click to zoom

Sort:  

Wow, those are some quality shots... Too bad I fell asleep before midnight and totally missed out on seeing much of any fireworks. LOL

Lol.. I just followed you. Please do follow and Upvote me. Thanks

Hey folks, Wishing everyone a happy new year! I will follow both of you and upvote around!

Awesome pictures I love the colors you see in the fireworks.

so festive like ribbons in the sky,
i hope you had a nice and pleasant nice.

happy new year to you as well

happy new year 2018

Wow,what an Amazing, Awesome picture of the fire works,Its a sign that 2018 is going to be a superb and wonderful year for each and everyone of us,Happy new year Guys.

Wow,, its a wonderful celebrations of people around such fire works , in most case it stimulates celebrants all over the world , but it was a nice capture my friend , keep on the good work

Great pictures of fireworks. well done !

Real nice! I like the quality very much!

wow, the beautiful collection of firework. I love it and same to you happy new year

Awesome fireworks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72