Tree at dusk / Baum in der Abenddämmerung

in #photography6 years ago

Three days ago I took pictures again at dusk.

Since the photo has become a bit pale, I have edited it a bit.


Vor drei Tagen habe ich wieder Fotos in der Abenddämmerung gemacht.

Da das Foto etwas blass geworden ist, habe ich es etwas nachbearbeitet.

eveningtree_2@0.2x.png

eveningtree@0.2x.png

Sort:  

This picture is communicative which does not only reveal God's glory, but portrays the beauty of nature.

it is impressive, nature always surprises us with its majesty

Yes right,please cek my account @evangehlynn I want to be your friend.https://busy.org/busy/@jofien/life

Alryt....you are free to be...will check it.

Amen to that! Great insight about God's glory!

Ich bin ganz glücklich! Ich studiere Deutsch und jetzt finde ich dein Profil, auf Englisch und Deutsch, plus tolle Bilder... Danke sehr! Und es freut mich sehr dich kennen zu lernen.

really impressive 👌☺

Beautiful!

All though I know it's best to take a more flat picture, then edit it later. I often wish cameras could be calibrated to match colors we see with our eyes, then create a copy with the auto correct color. Kinda of like HDR, but a customizable version for color.

Also, good picture.

In this view, you literally just have to "Be" ..... just become one with the essence of earth. Beautiful! It took my back to my childhood vising my uncle on his game farm in the Kalahari (South Africa). Thank you for that.

I love dawn and dusk! There is something comforting about the rising and setting of the sun. Such a simple yet complex emotional expression.
Thank you @cryptoriddler

I dont know why, but this picture just brings a sense of peace or closure.. but either way nice picture.

I agree, the power of nature i think

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59