📸🖼️Photos for a 2020 school project/assignment [ENG-ESP] 📸🖼️

in #photographylast year (edited)

In 2020, we had a photographic section as a project task, which consisted of capturing images with an application called "Cameringo" and publishing them in another application called "Flickr".

En el 2020, tuvimos como tarea de proyecto una sección fotográfica, la cuál consistía en capturar imágenes con una aplicación llamada "Cameringo" y publicarlas en otra aplicación llamada "Flickr".

I will begin by commenting on what «Cameringo» is; is a photography application (camera) that allows you to capture images with different pixels, our mission was to take some photos that had a quality of 5mp.

Comenzaré comentándole sobre que es «Cameringo»; es una aplicación de fotografía (cámara) que te permite capturar imágenes con distintos pixeles, nuestra misión fue tomar algunas fotografías que tuvieran una calidad de 5mp.

Following with Flickr; It is a social app, where images are shared, and the purpose of our teacher was that we create an account in this app, then post the photos there, and he evaluated us...

Siguiendo con Flickr; es una app social, dónde se comparten imágenes, y el propósito de nuestro maestro fue que creamos una cuenta en esta app, luego publicar las fotos ahí, y él nos evaluaba...

In this app, it gives us exact information about the images that we share in it, it gives us basic information such as: location, image quality, application with which it was taken, etc.

En esta app nos da información exacta sobre las imágenes que compartimos en ella, nos da informaciónes básica como: localización, calidad de imagen, aplicación con la que fue tomada, etc.

The photographs were free so I took the dedication to take several photographs, although they were not the best of the room, I put a little effort into them.

Las fotografías era libres por lo que me tomé la dedicación de tomar varias fotografías, aunque no fueron lo mejor del salón, puse un poco de empeño en ellas.

Polish_20220611_002414096.jpg

I started taking dream pictures, Barquisimeto, a twilight city, helped me to take these amazing pictures.

Comencé a tomar fotografías de ensueño, Barquisimeto, una ciudad crepuscular, me ayudó a lograr tomar éstas increíble fotografías.

image.png

Polish_20220611_003706390.jpg

I was supposed to take some publicity photos, which I think at the time I didn't understand very well what to say, I have to say that I was very irresponsible back then (today I regret that), but what my mind told me at that time it does not agree with what an advertising photograph really is.

Se supone que debía tomar algunas fotos publicitarias, lo cual creo que al momento no entendí muy bien que digamos, tengo que decir que yo era en aquel entonces muy inresponsable (hoy en día me arrepiento de eso), pero lo que mi mente me decía en ese entonces no concuerda con lo que realmente es una fotografía publicitaria.

These were handmade products that my mom used to sell, but what my "logic" told me was that I could use this for "advertising".

Estos eran productos artesanales que mi mamá vendía, pero, lo que mi "lógica" me dijo fue que podía usar esto para hacer "publicidad".

image.png

Polish_20220611_004736875.jpg

I continued with photographs of some plants, which I wanted to make a section that will focus on some plants. And these were the results...

Continué con fotografías a algunas plantas, las cuales quise realizar unas seción que enfocarán a algunas plantas. Y estos fueron los resultados...

image.png

Polish_20220611_005453465.jpg

I continually gave my niece a page and some paints to help me with this task, she painted to her liking, and left a great result on this one. Thanks to her these were the best pictures I took.

Continuamente, le dí a mi sobrina una página y algunas pinturas para que me ayudara con esta tarea, ella pintó a su gusto, y dejó un gran resultado en esta. Gracias a ella éstas fueron las mejores imágenes que tomé.

image.png

Polish_20220611_005958916.jpg

And lastly, these "portraitist" images, which was something else that I didn't have a specific idea about. These were my results, and so far I have not been very satisfied, although my grades were not terrible, today I know that I did not do my job very well.

Y por último, éstas imágenes "retratista", la cuál fue otra cosa que no tuve una idea específica. Estos fueron mis resultados, y hasta ahora no eh estado muy satisfecho, aunque mis calificaciones no fueron pésimas, hoy en día sé que no hice muy bien mi trabajo.


I am happy to share these images, I know they are not the best but I think I put a little effort into them, thanks for getting here.

Estoy feliz de compartirles estás imágenes, sé que no son las mejores pero creo que puse un poquito de empeño en ellas, gracias por llegar hasta aquí.


These photos were captured with my previous phone, Motorola Moto E 4 Play.

image.png

If you want to make a donation to help me feed my cat In BTC, I would be grateful.
BTC: 1B1DYRxMH7buFxKBHCP9hgbTTkeSxiUuBD

image.png

image.png

MY DEAR GA TICO FOR GOOD LUCK

image.png


Consider to follow our curation trail on STEEMAUTO by doing click on the image below, We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

To all of you artists out here at STEEM! If you ever are lost please join Bokura No Digital World at our discord chat

image.png

Sort:  


Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png

Con el apoyo de la familia.

Trail de TopFiveFamily

Si desea delegar al Proyecto de soporte a TopFiveFamily, puede hacerlo haciendo clic en los siguientes enlaces:

10SP, - 50SP, - 100SP, - 150SP, - 200SP, - 300SP, - 400SP, - 500SP, - 1000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76