PHOTOGRAPHY STORY: Pleausure.

in #photography6 years ago

If something that has given me the best personal results, is taking time for me, and I'm not talking about just doing something that I like, it's about those moments when I take time for myself, I give myself the best opportunity to listen to me, to feel, to ask myself, How do I feel? What can I do to make you happier? ... and so I go, taking the most accurate answers within me, is a habit that has helped me at all times.

The beach is one of those places where I can connect with my best feelings, maybe, because it gives me pleasure to be in it, I can breathe at the top of my lungs, I can relax to the fullest, I can release the tension, I feel more aware of this life, I can feel that I am part of all that beauty and that I can always return, that I am welcome. Those pleasant moments, for me, are indispensable to grow if you take advantage of them well, if you are aware of where you are and what you are experiencing. We all have special places where it is very easy for us to feel happy, for me, this is one of my favorites. What's yours? Surely it is the best thing to do!


Sort:  

Nice thought friend keep in touch

Sure!
Thank you so much.

I love the beach too! There is something about the ocean that just calms my soul! We all need more of that in our lives. Being part of nature, enjoying the sound of the ocean and crashing of the waves is the song of life, never forget that 😉.. following u

Good to know that is how life sounds, i love it!
Thanks for passing by.
Follow back

Congratulations @curivitas! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @curivitas! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64