Safari Browser Test of "Click to Enlarge Photo" Link Creation Process

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_0042.png
[Click Here to Enlarge Photo]

This is my test of the process for creating a "Click to Enlarge Photo" link recommended in this posting. Since @majes.tytyty wasn't sure if the process would work in the Safari browser, and that is my primary Steem browser, Safari is the browser I used to test the process by making this post.

In the photo, I rub the chin of Cocoa, a family cat. I took the photo. If the recommended process works correctly when the Safari browser is used to make a Steemit post, then you should be able to enlarge the photo by clicking on the link directly beneath it.

EDIT: The process did work.

I hope you enjoy the photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66911.09
ETH 3516.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09