Photography : Wild Flower Plants In The School Scope

in #photography6 years ago

image

Hay steemian


On this occasion I returned with photography again while I was walking around in the daytime. The wild plants I saw around the school where I teach. I do not know this plant including the type and what its name, but very beautiful and very beautiful with flowers. Finding such a beautiful plant, made me to take some photos of the plant. I am glad that I can be able to photograph its beauty with my hp camera. So, enjoy my simple photo below. Hope you like and happy.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image


📷


Kamera
XIAOMI REDMI 4X

Lokasi
SMK NEGERI 1 TANAH JAMBO AYE
Samakurok
Aceh Utara
Aceh



image



Sort:  

Suka foto bunga yang latar belakang nya sawah, cantik 😊

nanti kita coba lagi seindah mungkin

Beautiful flowers.

natural beauty

Lovely photo pics, Bagus Post, jumpa Lagi makasi banyak

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97