A gem residing in the dull campus

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20180225_140834.jpg
Used my Google pixel xl f/2 1/1057 4.67mm ISO50


If anyone has any suggestions on improvements, it would be greatly appreciated. I really don't tinker with manual settings and in this case I thought the subject would scurry off somewhere if I did anything other than point and take the photo lol.

Sort:  

Pretty cool. Camera phones are getting better and better. They definitely have their own unique look due to the size of the components that make them up, but when used correctly they can certain provide images that are rather impressive.

Thats really impressive photography !

Thank you! Do you dabble with smartphone photography a little? I'm reading up on the basics but I'm not sure how far I can go in regards to lighting, positioning and not having money for any accessories haha

My son does more than I do. I have one of these

Its a Bridge camera with a 40Xpower zoom. Its a powershot sx410 IS with 20 megapixels

Congratulations - You were selected to receive a 100% up-vote from @fivefreeupvotes. Enter once a day
UP-VOTE WINNER.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69229.38
ETH 3686.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43