Sunset at Fontainebleau State Park

in #photography7 years ago

I look forward to the sky being painted with the day's sunset. Who could not appreciate such beauty?

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

These were taken in Fontainebleu State Park, Mandeville, Louisiana.

I loved frequenting the park and walking the boardwalks. It really gives you a chance to appreciate the tranquility of nature.

Sort:  

Great sunset! Under the Boardwalk, Down by the Sea...

The Drifters... Of course, now I will be singing this!

Amazing reflections... I love sunsets. Keep it up @cyncarlton

Thanks @kasslynn-shay I appreciate the feedback.

It's so beautiful Cyn😍.

Thank you @dewdrop

envious visions, you provide =)

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66790.10
ETH 3527.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16