Working on Alaska Cruise line Celebrity Ships

in #photography6 years ago

20180603_121614.jpg

Hello Friends!

So my contract on board Celebrity Millenium continues and I do the following locations that are from Alaska:

  • Skagway
  • Juneau
  • Ketchican

After that we go to Vancouver to pick up some guests and then we do again and gain our route.

In the time that we visit this ports from Alaska we stop to see an Ice glacier as well.
Here you can see this moment that I caught when I was on deck:

20180602_134247.jpg

20180602_134251.jpg

20180602_134300.jpg

20180602_134313.jpg

20180602_134802.jpg

The nature, clouds, ice , mountain of Alaska forest it never cease to amaze me:

20180529_200138.jpg

20180529_204656.jpg

20180530_115243.jpg

20180530_130233.jpg

20180530_130244.jpg

On this day we passed the Canadian and US coast guard as well and we receive some delights from the galley team:

20180531_115230.jpg

20180531_115247.jpg

20180531_115256.jpg

A gigantic donut:

20180601_120612.jpg

20180601_120619.jpg

Well that was it for today, as I continue my work I will travel some more and share with you as many moments as I can.

20180603_120100.jpg

Cynetyc Out!

20180603_073425.jpg

Sort:  

Alaska Cruise line is a awesome ship I've ever seen. You was lucky for working there. Mouth watering doughnuts and sweet fruits. I glad to see these amazing photo captures.

Thank you very much @templeflower I am very happy you loved them!

D:) Friend @cynetyc I JUST RESTEEMED YOUR POST

Wow very beautiful sky. great photography sir. it is really & great work
Thanks @cynetyc
Have a great day

I am very happy that you loved it @goldcoin as I try my very best to provide a good experience to my audience.

Thanks sir

Amazing places there in Alaska . I really love the pieces of glacier floating around the vessel also huge donut 😄

I really hope that I can capture more magic moments like the ice ...but for that I would have to be ready.. for example I saw 2 whales yesterday but I could not photograph them ....maybe I will capture their image next time... I hope.

@cynetyc, Wow so adorable Ice glacier in Alaska.

The nature, clouds, ice , mountain of Alaska forest it never cease to amaze me:

Absolutely I never seen before Alaska. I'm wondering to see this. Nice you decided to share.

Yep it is a beautiful and wild place full of wonder that attracts many people each year.

Pretty impressive naturalize location's photography and nice fruits designs indeed delicious foods. Stunning my friend.

Thank you very much @dragonking and I will do my very best to continue sharing important moments from my work and journey.

It looks like you will have a great summer, @cynetyc! That is some beautiful country, with so much forest, water, and ice. I hope you see some good wildlife, too, like the Orcas!

O yeah @haphazard-hstead, I just saw yesterday 2 whales "dancing" in the water but alas...I could not make a single photo...but I have plenty more time to do so...about 8 more months to stay on the sea...and we will navigate in Alaska until September and then change to Japan, so I still have some time to catch them.

You seems brilliant photographer. You're in professional level for photography field. Attractively nature, Delicious foods @cynetyc.

Thank you very much @kingsberry for appreciating my passion and work .

this alaska ship very wonderfull.alaska is a wonderfull place.. this place every nature,river,ice,blue sky everyone very attractive.everybody beautifull because your photography alltime perfect and orginal..again giving best post of alaska in your blog..just excellent shots photography..my dear friend. @cynetyc obviously your food very delicious.this cake,food decoration very remarkable.its really very amazing post of today..very well done.. take care yourself and best of luck of your great work..i hope that,you spend doing your good moment of alaska place.hopefully you are fine..

Thank you very much for these kind words @timuann !
I am fine and hope I can share more magical moment like this to my audience here on Steemit.

yeah,obviously i am very excited to seen your next inteligent post.thanks for your good support and obviously its very wonderfull comment.. may god bless you. all the best for your good work.. take care yourself..my blessing alltime with you..my dear cute friend. @cynetyc

wahaaaaa ship is so beautiful and mind-blowing 😍😍😍 Awesome @cynetyc all the photographs are so beautiful seems you are enjoying alot have fun more and more success to you and yeah you are looking amazing in that outfit i think its uniform from Alaska cruise line isn't?

I am glad you liked them @xawi! Alaska still have many lovely places to show to us and I hope I can catch more of them. And yeah it is the normal uniform for Alaska from Celebrity cruises, I must say it actually good against cold and even rain.

@cynetyc Glad to see you again :)
I think nowadays you are busy with your work and that's why posting less, but you always come back with a wonderful post, I really love to see these beautiful images captured by you.
what about your mining machine? is it still mining bitcoins ;)

Ha ha ...Thank you for asking this question @adbulmanan!
Yeah I am still mining coins...like burstcoin, ethereum with my small mining rig.
I left my mining rig home under the constant watch of my uncle.
When I have some internet, like now I just monitor my rig to see if it is still mining and all it is ok.

Oh Great to know that you are still in the mining business. I hope your uncle are taking care of the thing very perfectly :) Your confidence is saying that he has a pretty job in handling the mining process :)
Happy mining :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86