You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Secret Sauce to "Good Looking" Light for DTube Videos - Large vs Small Source of Light

in #photography6 years ago

@phototutorials awwww thanks you, I feel like somehow this is directed at me lmao.....

lol if you notice I got shades on in my screen grab cause I was trying to use the light from my screen jacked all the way up, you briefly mentioned lighting in one video or was it a comment... i dunno to much content to consume lol

So I guess the day driving in the car is decent lighting wink wink

Sort:  

Wahahaha! NO MAN! How come you think all my videos are directed at you? LOL

I actually think car lighting is PERFECT lighting. The large windshield gives a huge light source. It's one of the most flattering light sources. That's why girls always take selfies when they're in their car. LOL

#onelovedtube

Maybe it’s cause you capture my attention... in some ways your energy reminds me of my late buddy Tristan Watterworth.

Good man I love recording while I drive... some of my edits keep me laughing..... like on prospect road I had to cut a lot out I say some really random stuff and make a lot of funny expressions

Hahaha

Yeah we learn a lot.

I’m sharing our channel is everyone!

Join us #onelovedtube

When I figure out how to make you a channel owner then it will be our chat.

I’ll play when I get home

Bro, join the DTube discord too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85