It’s Not Raining Are We Going For A Walk Yet!?! - #TDIF #DogsOfSteemit #DailyPetPhotography

in #photography5 years ago

Jerry was impatiently pacing the house this morning as if he knew that it was not raining. Outside trying to get him to pee so I could go back in and grab my first coffee he kept looking alertly down the road. I could just here him saying in some hyped up Mexican voice “Going For A Walk!” while making an expression like the one above 😅

Jerry wasn’t so inclined to go back in so I let him lead me around the block till he was satisfied enough to allow me to drink my first coffee of the morning.

Man ohh man, thank dog it’s Friday!

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Check Out The #DogsOfSteemit Contest By @SuperNovaStaffy

Animal Lover? Check Out @dPet #DailyPetPhotography

dPet

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Support Us With Your Vote!

#OneLoveDTube Community Main Page

#OneLoveIPFS Subscription Page

#OneLoveDTube Uploader

Free Use #Press-Kit

Have You Tried @Pariko Yet? Download On iOS/Android Here

Start Using Partiko and Get 15 Steem Power Delegation

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Get Paid For Daily Activities! Download @ActiFit Fitness Tracker On iOS/Android Here

Get Paid To Play! Join The Drug Wars Here



Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Stopped by to give you and your gorgeous dog a !tip.

I like !tip 😅
Tip of what though, I could go for some
!popcorn how about you?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sorry, the tip is higher than your deposit.
You can check your deposit by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: status
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD/STEEM)

Opphs @d00k13 at least you could afford the popcorn! lol
sorry, I could not resist...

Aha yea I am not even sure how I got an investment with them in the first place lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Are you hinting I need to share with Jerry? 😝

Posted using Partiko iOS

My dog always gets a little popcorn from us.

Jerry always gets a little of what I got, he loves spicy food... might be because he’s Mexican but man does he go nuts for anything spicy even things we find too hot 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Always enjoy participating 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

I crack up every time I see you on that toilet. lol
Yay! the weekend! #dogofsteemit is for me in the future when I do one. Thank you for trying to make a go of #tdif .. I think there are too many things going on. resteeming!

Your quite welcome, told you I would make a go of it. I wouldn’t say to much going on but a drastic drop in engagement so newer things seem harder to launch without much promotion.

Yea checkout @supernovastaffy post it’s a weekly thing, I think if you work together it could seriously strengthen what’s already going on with #dogsofsteemit. I believe you can find him in the @dpet discord?

I may still use your #tdif tag since I like how the ending plays into having a nuisance of a dog 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awww! Cuteness overload! :)

He is a cutie 🥰

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @d00k13!

You just got a 0.27% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Dunka 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.74% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Excellent 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85