One Of Those Moments That Make My Day!

in #photography5 years ago

Do you ever go out and try to capture nature in action? A bird swooping, bees collecting pollen, leaves blowing in the trees that kinda idea. Only to end up having a bunch of bomb shots? That’s the story in my case often times ending up when recording myself for a vlog I get much better footage of nature in action!

Moments like these make my day, recording myself and I happen to capture nearly perfect footage of a duck landing behind me. I often set my shots up just in case something like this happens, when it does the temptation to burst into a big smile talking about it is so hard to resist it can make it so staying on topic for my video is a little bit complicated. This is due to the fact that often I am not speaking anything to do with what’s going on in the background rather I do it as further entertainment for my audience.

When it does happen I am always certain to include the footage no matter how off topic it draws me 😅

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

That's awesome! Wonderful capture. I know exactly what you mean with that feeling of capturing awesomeness!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks my dear, yea it’s a moment of pure joy for me 😍 lol good example is this vlog

https://steempeak.com/dtube/@d00k13/h4ah89unw3l

The one the shot is from 😉 I managed to acknowledge it and continue on without skipping a beat 👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

haha I never noticed your "wallet of a minnow, heart of a whale" saying before. It's great.
Awesome catch!

Ahaha yea I picked that saying up from a Minnow Support curator, absolutely fitting with the journey I’ve lead though I believe I’m now a dolphin 😅 I think anyways lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

Dunka 👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @d00k13!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.541 which ranks you at #2039 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 58 places in the last three days (old rank 1981).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 164 contributions, your post is ranked at #12.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97