Classic VW parked in the old garage

in #photography6 years ago

Hi everyone

If you are a person who lived in the 90s, you must be familiar with VW branded vehicles.

classi.jpg

A classic VW minibus I saw parked nicely in a workshop garage. Seeing from the dust that enveloped this car, I can confirm, that this car has been parked there for a long time.


classis.jpg

Whether it's still good, or already damaged, I forgot to ask the condition of this car to its owner. But I think, this car still needs some improvement. The color has been painted again, with a nice yellow color.

I still remember when I went to school, my father owns one unit of this car, but then sold at a cheap price, because to be recycled, or repaired again. Then my dad bought a Vespa. The legendary motorcycle brand.

Follow and upvote me: @dahryusman

Sort:  

Congratulations @dahryusman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66