My sweet sweet son :)

in #photography6 years ago

Guys hello! This bunny completely changed my life, with him I became more serious and responsible "he never sits in place and we are never bored. 

Happiness exists, it can not fail to be 💙  

In general, children are a holiday! That's life! It's all! When I'm with my son or playing with him, then I'm distracted from all the deeds and immersed in childhood.   

I can say about my son: "MY SON IS THE BEST!".

 The most affectionate, the most kind and the most beautiful, the most intelligent and the most beloved. I try to make my son happy. Give him all he needs. Roma is very affectionate kid, can hug and kiss.I want to grow a smart, healthy, happy person, so that he grew up without complexes and knew that he was the best in the world!  

Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61