Chinese noodles

in #photography5 years ago

Guys all hello!

Ingredients

Soy sauce - 1 stack.

Sugar (Recommend brown, I do not care.) - 1/2 stack.

Garlic - 6 tooth.

Ginger - 2 tsp.

Honey - 2 tbsp. l.

Olive oil - 2 tsp.

Vinegar (I used wine vinegar, Mirin recommend, but I do not have them :() - 2 tbsp.

Water - 1/2 stack.

Starch - 5 tsp.

Garlic we press garlic, three ginger, and everything, except water and starch, is thrown into a saucepan. We put it on the fire and stir it, so that nothing burns.

When everything is warm, mix the starch with water and pour it into a saucepan. Continue stirring, bringing to a boil. Cook the minutes. 

3. Prepare the filter. I have this just a strainer. Finished product is filtered 

Sort:  

This looks so yummy!
Thanks for sharing & Steem on :)

yummy yummy )))

Carrots are so bright in colors,the dish shall be renamed it to Carrot Noodles.

Posted using Partiko Android

ummi, i like noodles a lot !

I love noodles too. This is one of my favorite dishes))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89