my photo session

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys! My little photo shoot.

Creativity exists within the framework of Time, it develops, changes, and each picture (work) is evaluated not only because of its beauty but also its relevance, among contemporaries.

Write as cool as Aivazovsky is not enough and old, alas. The niche is already full and those who need it, go to the museum for them.

Each artist must be individual, have his own face, be recognized. Your way, your handwriting.

And anyway, who really likes them, can print them out on canvas and cover with paste that imitates smears.

The picture must show the character of the author, his soul, must cling.

Masters "with ambition" do not want to be an understudy. Otherwise, you and your clients will not know it. I personally for freedom of creativity, transformation and write what I want to see myself

Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

Amazing shoot! You brought it 👍

Thank you!

You look flawless in black and white

Upvoted and resteemed 👍
Seriously dude you got it! Not just your beauty but the confidence you bring to these shots is fire! You should be a professional model!

many thanks!

elegant looks n poses and beautiful photoshoot.

Really like your face expressions @daio! And the black and white really adds to the pictures, great shoot!

I just uploaded my newest #photofeedback. I give detailed feedback on peoples pictures so that everyone can learn about photography a bit more! If you have some time, I would greatly appreciate it if you read it and tell me what you think.

Have a beautiful day

ohh.. on the first pic I thought you were wearing a bath towel and that on the next pics you'd lose it and just be the natural you. But no, it wasn't a bath towel but a normal dress. hmpf. I will therefore refrain from an upvote.

excellent photos. me and my other half do alternative tattooed modelling with various photographers and magazines. keep at it and it will pay off.
10750317_10152542160433811_5065584694088414136_o.jpg

Are you kidding me?? OMG!!
Its wonderful photos 😍😍😍
I love them
Thanks my cute friend 😍

wonderfull pictures @daio happy thursday steem on :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56