Hi again! Just look at this little miracle.)

in #photography6 years ago

 Hi again!  Just look at this little miracle.) 

This sweet smile makes me so happy. 

I just can not get enough of it. My Roma is my life! As I said, not a continuation of me, but a new life! I appreciate every moment spent with my little bear. He always makes me smile. Such a soapy creature can only evoke positive emotions.All parents love their child. And it seems to me that all parents have the same feelings for their children! 

Every day it seems to me that today is better than yesterday. I am a happy person, because I have a sun, his name is Roma. He will give me a lot of positive emotions, woke up the warmest feelings. Guys love their children. children are happiness. Children are life. Try to devote more time to them. I can not see how my Roma is played alone, I feel sorry for him, I throw all my affairs and go to Rome, so that he will not be bored. I will do my own business when Roma sleeps. So when Roma sleeps I draw, it can be in the lunch or at night. In the afternoon, I rarely paint, because I clean and cook food, then Roma wakes up and I give him time. Most often I can do my favorite thing at night. But at night it is not always convenient to draw, the light is not the same, and even sleepy. Soon Roma will go to kindergarten, and then I will have more time to do self-development :) 

I'm so happy that he is happy! How warm it feels, when you know that your baby is okay, that he is happy. 

Even before the birth of the Roma, I read in the book the saying of a wise man that children come into the world through us, but they do not belong to us. When my son turned 1 month old, I realized that this is so. I love this little creature, I feel responsible for it, but the child is not a continuation of me, his eyes look at me with a different life, and sometimes he looks cautious, stern and even reproachful.

That he is always nourished and warm. That you have the opportunity to please him with a new toy. It's such a great happiness. I can not imagine my life without my tiny rabbit. He completely changed my life. My life has become brighter. I became different. Now I'm more responsible. I have everything for happiness. And for happiness I need my little boy. When I'm rusty, you just have to look at my sweet cat, and I feel warm at once, I want to smile. Children change their lives. children are for what it is worth living for.  I love all children, and I want to wish that all the children of the world are healthy and happy. Parents, love your tiny people. Children fill your life with happiness, and you make your children happy. 

Thanks to Steemit for this wonderful platform. I like that a lot of people gathered here, also from different countries. It is very interesting to see how others live, and share their lives, their paintings.

I'm glad Steemit is thriving!

I'm glad to see you on my blog!   

Sort:  

Boy is supercute :D

many thanks))

Hey i have a query how to add this giphy to footer ?

I did not understand what you mean

like in the end of all your posts, i see your 3 animating photos. Welcome and bye bye .
how to add that to the post

This is Gif Animation

and how to embed this ?

I insert as a photo

i will try too @daio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95