I went to drink a vinyl and got to the festival of creativity

in #photography5 years ago

I went to drink a vinyl and got to the festival of creativity

 Hi people! 

My trip to Moscow was very eventful. I flew by plane to Moscow to get to the match, my favorite Spartak team was playing. I love football. But in addition, I got to the festival of creativity. It was very interesting. I already showed you some photos from this festival. If you miss, I will add these photos again.

Here are some photos from the festival of art, I already showed you these. Now I decided to create one post from this festival.

Sincerely, Kristina Zhuravleva 

Sort:  

Nice pictures and little story, steem on! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you)

looks like you had a lot of fun over there while watching football

yes yes))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97