my mini love

in #photography5 years ago

Guys, hello everyone!

I love my baby! He changed my life. 💙🐹

I decided in the current post to write about my personal life, or rather not even about myself, but about my son.  

my mini love

 He loves his big car very much. We have a whole car park at home.   Roma likes to watch cartoons. 

When I start drawing my baby also asks for a sheet and pencil sometimes paint. Like him, I like painting more. When my kid draws I look at him and I want to smile. He tries so hard that he will draw something and go a meter from the drawing to view it. O repeats my movements. He's like me when he draws a rest, only I drink koie and he's juice or tea :) he will soon learn how to photograph and then he will definitely be like me. That's just it for a long time is not enough, he is not plodding. Roma is a very active boy. He likes to run. At home I do not like to sit about. Therefore, we try to go somewhere more often. our favorite place is the forest. There it's easy to run, laugh out loud. He also loves the kog, we are in his car, you can see at once that in the future he will drive a car. 

Sort:  

yep, kids are a blessing, my girl is 11, 12 next month! crazy.

wow) good age to shake nerves to parents))

ha! not yet but yes, i can feel that coming! :)

thank you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94