Our Julia 😊 Happy Birthday! We love you very much ❤

in #photography6 years ago

Our Julia 😊

If I were a man, I married you!

Finally, I had an excuse to fill this photo in my instagram and Steemit  😇😂

Happy Birthday! We love you very much ❤

PS I do not understand what you do not like about it so much 🤷♀️ because there is not even a second chin on it 😃

Thanks to Steemit for this wonderful platform. I like that a lot of people gathered here, also from different countries. It is very interesting to see how others live, and share their lives, their paintings.

I'm glad Steemit is thriving!

I'm glad to see you on my blog!     

Sort:  

thank you))))

Have a nice day @daio🎉🎉🎉

thank you)

love form india @daio

moon-balon.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97