To be happy, how to be?

in #photography6 years ago

To be happy, how to be?

In our family, in line with my mom, everything is creative. And I'm there too.

Our family, before I appeared, lived in Baku. All Russians.

My grandfather was an actor in the same theater and also a decorator.

I do not remember him at all, he died early.

I hardly know anything about creativity either, only the Soviet film “Do not be afraid, I'm with you” there was some kind of role there, but I didn’t watch the movie, to be honest.

Mamulik was engaged in track and field athletics (KMS) since her childhood, and in the circus studio she was an acrobat. Yes, yes, I'm not at all in it, and very far from all this. But she also draws cool and not where it is not trained. My uncle, too, very beautifully painted. Creativity and not spared

When I was 9 years old I really wanted to go to art school, I remember my parents brought me to record, but everything was already taken for a year, I remember even crying.

The next I began my studies. And it lasts until now. So here.

Thanks to Steemit for this wonderful platform. I like that a lot of people gathered here, also from different countries. It is very interesting to see how others live, and share their lives, their paintings.

I'm glad Steemit is thriving!

I'm glad to see you on my blog!   

Sort:  

Never pursue happiness. Pursue a lifestyle that results in happiness.

—Dandapani

As usual you are awesome I have seen your blog after a long time because I am not active from previous few days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99