beautiful flower pictures taken with smartphone

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

<Dear steemians freinds>
image image

hi friends steemians day meet again with me @danilmild. day I will discuss a little about the flowers that I found. today I found a very beautiful flower is white this flower there are some colors there are red and yellow and so very beautiful again no wonder if this flower is very like people because very beautiful. I found this flower in front of the house of someone I do not know because I am a flower lover so I see it and take a picture.

<Dalam bahasa indonesia>
hai sahabat steemians hari ber jumpa lagi dengan saya @danilmild. hari saya akan membahas sedikit tentang bunga yang saya temukan. hari ini saya temukan bunga yang sangat cantik sekali berwarna putih bunga ini ada beberapa warna ada yang merah dan kuning dan sebagainya yang sangat cantik lagi tidak heran kalau bunga ini sangat di sukai orang karna sangat cantik sekali. saya temukan bunga ini di depan rumah seseorang yang saya tidak kenal karena saya pencinta bunga maka saya melihatnya dan ambil gambar.
image image

flowers and the animal is sucking a very beautiful flower honey because very pretty flowers must be a lot of beetle sucking honey

<Dalam bahasa indonesia>
bunga dan sang binatang yang sedang menghisap madu bunga yang sangat cantik sekali karena bunga yang sangat cantik pasti banyak kumbang menghisap madunya

sekian post saya malam ini terimakasih telah mengunjungi blog dan jangan lupa upvote dan resteem
@danilmild

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66