butterflies are very beautiful with very good color

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians freinds
image image

on this very glorious night meet again with me @danilmild. today I go to a place that is spending time today. in the middle of my trip this stop beside the road for a sudden break I saw a butterfly being sucked honey flower. besides butterflies there is an animal that I have never seen at all. very good

Dalam bahasa indonesia
pada malam hari yang sangat mulia ini bertemu lagi dengan saya @danilmild. hari ini saya kergi ke suatu tempat yaitu menghabiskan waktu pada hari ini. di tengah perjalan saya ini berhenti di samping jalan untuk istirahat tiba-tiba saya melihat kupu-kupu sedang menghisap madu bunga. selain kupu-kupu ada sang binatang yang belum pernah saya lihat sama sekali. sangat bagus sekali
image image image

the beauty of butterflies and the uniqueness of butterflies. can make us amazed to see it and the strangeness of stars that I have never seen at all in my post there are two types of animals that are very beautiful and interesting

Dalam bahasa indonesia
kecantikan kupu-kupu dan keunikan kupu-kupu. bisa membuat kita kagum melihatnya dan keanehan bintang yang belum pernah saya melihat sama sekali di post saya ini terdapat dua jenis binatang yang sangat cantik dan menarik.

this is the video I recorded today using galaxy J7 + how do you think all my friends

sekian post saya hari ini terimakasih telah mengunjungi
Blog saya dan jangan lupa upvote dan resteem
@danilmild

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60