Yellow is the new black / Photography

Yellow Story!

This is my friend Mery, she loves fashion and loves talking. Yes, she would have you for many hours with very good topics, I really like to spend time with her so I wanted to write about her today!
The suit she is wearing is from Colombia and she wanted me to take some pictures of her wearing it as it was a very special present for her birthday (I'm not gonna share her age haha). I love the colour and it totally fits for the upcoming summer and current spring here in Melbourne.
The location is the South Melbourne Market in Melbourne located just 15 minutes from the busy CBD, I spend most of my time in the weekends around this area as our local church is just 5 minutes walking from this point.
Time, it was around 6pm and the sun was setting down for the day so we could have the incredible and always beautiful golden light. Although the sky was not clear, a bit grey we had perfect natural lighting for the sesh.

CLARA3-3094.jpg

  1. Canon EOS R 24-70mm f4 ISO:100

Artboard 1-80.jpg

  1. Canon EOS R 24-70mm f4 ISO:100

Artboard 1.jpg

  1. Canon EOS R 24-70mm f4 ISO:100

Artboard 12.jpg

  1. Canon EOS R 24-70mm f4 ISO:100

Artboard 132.jpg

  1. Canon EOS R 50mm f1.8 ISO:100

Artboard 152.jpg

  1. Canon EOS R 24-70mm f4 ISO:100

Artboard 142.jpg

  1. Canon EOS R 50mm f1.8 ISO:100
I will really appreciate if you can support me in any way possible (curate, re-steem, upvote) ! I love photography and I do enjoy expressing my life through the lens and a camera! How you like to communicate with the world? comment your way and say Hi ! :)
Also if you would like me to share more detail and photography techniques, camera settings please let me know in the comments.

Social media
Instagram
www.instagram.com/dani_gonzat
www.instagram.com/doyoupicture

Sort:  

Congratulations @danphotography! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 250

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you Steemitboard team!

Congratulations @danphotography! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78